Maryland Agents

Anne Arundel County
Jeff Hudson
agents.horacemann.com/JeffHudson
Jeff.Hudson@horacemann.com
(410) 760-0420

Anne Arundel County
Scott Stansy
agents.horacemann.com/ScottStansy
Scott.Stansy@horacemann.com 
(410) 741-3761

Baltimore City
Jeff Hudson
agents.horacemann.com/JeffHudson
Jeff.Hudson@horacemann.com
(410) 760-0420

Baltimore City
Kevin Williams
agents.horacemann.com/KevinWilliams
Kevin.Williams@horacemann.com
(410) 833-6216

Baltimore County
Kevin Williams
agents.horacemann.com/KevinWilliams
Kevin.Williams@horacemann.com
(410) 833-6216

Cecil County
Bob Ward
agents.horacemann.com/RobertWard
Robert.Ward@horacemann.com
(443) 676-6224

Charles County
Michael Britton
agents.horacemann.com/MichaelBritton
Michael.Britton@horacemann.com
(301) 602-5968

Dorchester County
Ryan Murphy
agents.horacemann.com/RyanMurphy
Ryan.Murphy@horacemann.com
(410) 749-9100

Montgomery County
Ana Hull
agents.horacemann.com/AnaHull
Ana.Hull@horacemann.com
(813) 454-5812

Prince Georges County
Michael Britton
agents.horacemann.com/MichaelBritton
Michael.Britton@horacemann.com
(301) 602-5968

Somerset County
Ryan Murphy
agents.horacemann.com/RyanMurphy
Ryan.Murphy@horacemann.com
(410) 749-9100

St.Mary’s County
Earl Baker
agents.horacemann.com/JenniferCannon
Earl.Baker@horacemann.com
(443) 692-9696

Wicomico County
Ryan Murphy
agents.horacemann.com/RyanMurphy
Ryan.Murphy@horacemann.com
(410) 749-9100

Worcester County
Ryan Murphy
agents.horacemann.com/RyanMurphy
Ryan.Murphy@horacemann.com
(410) 749-9100



WBGL-0127 (2/19)

© 2017 Horace Mann Educators Corporation

CUSTOMER SERVICE Call 800-999-1030

  • Auto and Property
    M – F, 7 a.m. - 8 p.m. Central time.
  • Life, Annuity and Group
    M – F, 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. Central time.